Spokane Housing Authority

                                         Providing Housing - Improving Lives

Board of Commissioners

SHA has a six member board who are appointed by
the City of Spokane, City of Spokane Valley, and Spokane County.

Chair Keith James
    City of Spokane Valley
    Term Expires 10/09/2022
  Vice Chair Besse Bailey
   Spokane County
   Term Expires 5/15/2023

  Commissioner Larry Johnson
    SHA Resident (Appointed by All Entities)
    Term Expires 3/15/2021

  Commissioner Kai Navala
     City of Spokane
     Term Expires 7/10/2022
  Commissioner Gretchen Campbell
    City of Spokane Valley
    Term Expires 12/31/2019
  Commissioner Amber Waldref
    City of Spokane
    Term Expires 7/23/2023
Commissioner Scott Kerwien

    Spokane County
    Term Expires 8/21/2023

Board Members may be contacted through Amanda,
HR Manager, at (509) 252-7125, writing to the address below, 
or by Email.










Updated 7/19/2018

Home | About SHA | Housing Assistance | SHA Properties | Doing Business with SHA | FAQ | Contact

55 W. Mission Ave., Spokane, WA 99201 | Phone: 509-328-2953  |  Fax: 509-327-5246 | TDD 711

Copyright © 2010 All rights reserved.

Equal Housing Opportunity